EvillDewer Presents: ‘Label 228’ The Scope Tape Vol. 2

Nearly 2 years in the making, the 2nd installment of the Scope Tape series, ‘Label 228’ featuring previously released and exclusive material from The Scope Music crew and other local, national and international artists.

The tape features music from EvillDewer himself, Retrospek, Starchild, Pause, Sofia Snow, April Stanford, Mark Merren, Bitches Is Crazy (B.I.C), Overtime Often (O.T.O), Catch Wreck, Blizz Cartel, Kairo, Grindmode (Catch Wreck, Rey Leon & Illy Sav), Cassius the 5th, Haze of Main Aim, Kenzal Londan, SPNDA, DJ Real P., TV Remi, Highkey Random, Bodega BAMZ, A$AP Ferg, Slash Major, Krash, Jamall Bufford and JuneLyfe.

Download ‘Label 228’ The Scope Tape Vol. 2

‘Label 228’ on Bandcamp (Individual Tracks)

‘Label 228’ on Soundcloud (Single Stream)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *